Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

kirbsta1
Gender: Male
Location: Torrington, CT, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Dishwasher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to think of myself as athletic, considerate of others, responsible, diligent and friendly.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pink Floyd, Blue Oyster Cult, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, and many different indie rock groups
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to the moon :D
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Bertucci's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:CCSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)