Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My Passport Photo
Gender: Male
Location: Bayonne, NJ, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Physician, MD
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:well educated, professional, secure, honest, sincere, values relation, with God relation with God
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Oldies
  • Movie:Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:new adventure
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Medical
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)