Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

kingdavid1969
Gender: Male
Location: East Saint Louis, IL, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Independent contractor @USPS/KEANES
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun, loving and caring person. outgoing and humorous.
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bob Marley, steel pulse, donnie mccurkin, lauren hill, yolanda adams, just to name a few.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:lately its "time travelers wife" lincoln lawyer, puncture. any of tyler perrys movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:kings and queens. house. i watch a lot of news.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:a safe one. lol. a great trip for me would laughing about something on the way there and back.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)