Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

A rarity, dressed up
Gender: Male
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, outgoing
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eric Clapton, Rolling Stones, Marshall Tucker, Skynard, Allman Bros
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forrest Gump, Girl with the Dragon Tatoo, Porky's, Tropic Thunder, Tom Hanks, Denzel, John Travolta
  • Favorite TV shows:Two and Half Men, Law and Order, The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Good friends and the beach
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Zapatas, Zaxbys, Carrabas
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:William Byrd HS, Vinton, Va, CPCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)