Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

kidteacher2
Gender: Female
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy, healthy, energtic and full of life!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Josh Groban
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Message in a Bottle, Dances with Wolves, Dustin Hoffman, Kevin Kostner, Jack Nicholson, Diane Keaton
  • Favorite TV shows:HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:mountains or beach
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Valle Luna and Mimi's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:NAU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)