Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

kherbst18
me and rebel
Gender: Male
Location: Davenport, IA, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Parts Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hardworking, easy going individual
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:anything country
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many to name...
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Sullivan and Sons, White Collar, Suits
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games
  • My idea of a great trip:St. Louis, Busch Stadium,
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Like to try new places. No real favorite
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ashford University, Wahlert High
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)