Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

kgoodrich221
Gender: Female
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:server
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am Awesome!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cory Asbury, Matt Gilman, Laura Hackett, Kim Walker, Kari Jobe, Bethel, IHOP
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Nefarious Merchant of Souls, Hairspray, Tangled, Footloose, Finding Nemo, Elf
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Ecopolitan, Hong Thia,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)