Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Central Point, OR, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 37%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:data entry clerk
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:5'9", like to have fun like going to the coast, up to the mountains, any kind of road trip
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Mercy Me
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, not one particular actor/actress
  • Favorite TV shows:lots! Grey's Anatamy, Brothers & Sisters, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:just a road trip anywhere!
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Ambrosia
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Eagle Point High School in southern Oregon
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)