Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Jupiter, FL, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Chef/Culinary Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Witty, intelligent, creative
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dion, The Beatles, The Four Seasons
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical
  • Favorite TV shows:Person of Interest, The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:New Orleans, Key West, Cedar Key, St. Augustine, just about anywhere in the great USA .
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere I cook and The Food Shack; Spoto's Oyster Bar, County Line Pizza
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Jupiter High, PBSC and the CIA
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)