Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Fayetteville, NC, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:sm business contractor
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a gospel keyboardist,energetic,comical,love the Lord,travelling,sports.dressing & having fun!
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fred Hammond,Kirk Franklin,Michael W Smith,Martha Munizi,John P Kee
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:taking cruises w/ lots of pictures and being in good company
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden,
  • Schools attended:Fayetteville State Univ.,Methodist Univ,Fayetteville Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)