Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Anaheim, CA, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Internet Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Documentary, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Better Off Dead, Honey Moon in Vegas, Swingers, Starwars
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Anthony Bourdain, Mc Goughlin Group, House Hunters Intl
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, SCUBA Diving, Surfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, South America
  • Food:American, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything that's not a chain
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)