Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Couple years old.
Gender: Male
Location: coon rapids, MN, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Recreation Specialist at a Federal Prison
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I listen to every type of music out there and love them all when I'm in the mood. :)
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to name
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Tom Hanks, Will Ferrel
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Justified, It's Always Sunny in Philidelphia
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Any trip that invovles sharing the experience with someone else
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden buffet ever
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:East Central High School and Northwestern College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)