Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

kayembe52
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:therapist
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:friendly, out-going, faithful, easy-going and a good friend.
  • Music:Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:quincy jones, james taylor, keb mo, nora jones
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:book of eli (denzel washington), ransom (mel gibson)
  • Favorite TV shows:law & order, as time goes by, twilight zone
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:A European tour
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabbas, Olive Garden, Starlite Diner cruise
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Cortiva Institute, UWI, International Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)