Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Philly, PA, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Social work
  • Ethnicity:African, Other
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy going to out to social activites and meeting new people. I am open to trying new activites.
  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fred Hammond, Mary Mary, Cece Winans & African Music
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Morgan Freeman -sum of all fears, Edward Norton in Primal Fear and Italian Job,
  • Favorite TV shows:Documentaries like Dateline, Law & Order SVU, some reality shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:meeting new people and exploreing new venues.
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:sushi bars
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:MSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)