Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Chicago last year
Gender: Male
Location: Twinsburg, OH, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:down to earth, outdoorsy, transparent, fun and silly filled
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Genesis
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Stewart
  • Favorite TV shows:Mash, Seinfeld, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts
  • My idea of a great trip:weekend getaway anywhere (must have hot tub)
  • Food:Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Ms. Julie's Kitchen, Akron, OH
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Univ of Akron
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)