Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Spooner, WI, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Manicurist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loves to smile...Alot!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kenny Chesney,Miranda Lambert,George Strait
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Step Brothers, Will Ferrel
  • Favorite TV shows:Ice Road Truckers, Deadliest Catch
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Horse camping or spontaneous road trips
  • Food:Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Guadalahara's and La Casita
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:WITC-Accounting program
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)