Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

katyty
Gender: Female
Location: Boca Raton, FL, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Allman Brothers, Gap, Doobie Brothers, Whitney
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hangover, Chic flicks(Romance)
  • Favorite TV shows:Two and a Half Men, Joyce Meyer Ministries,New Christine
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:A weekend getaway- 3-4days
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Fine dining Italian-
  • Schools attended:CUNY Manhattan and Nursing School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)