Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

kathy_jessie
my 26th b-day
Gender: Female
Location: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Cleaner at Gage Automotive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Sound Of Music, Mary Poppins, Mrs Doubtfire, Braveheart, Sister Act 1 and 2, Superman, iRobot
  • Favorite TV shows:Cake Boss, Grey's, reba, touched by an angel, 7th heaven, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:go around take pic's, go back to Ireland to see my friends, boating,
  • Food:Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Kelseys,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Pioneer Park Public School, Doon, William G. Davis, Preston High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)