Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me in Paris
Gender: Female
Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Court Reporter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving, kind, fun, interesting, considerate and thoughtful.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Queen, Journey, Beatles, Neil Diamond, Elvis, etc., etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone With The Wind, Charlton Heston, John Wayne, Marilyn Monroe,
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, NCIS, The Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Hallmark channel, Discovery, Animal Planet
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Carrabas
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)