Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jww4
Gender: Male
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Owner - lawn care business
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hi my name is John I enjoy the outdoors and raising chickens is one of my hobbies.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford and son, Switchfoot, Matisyahu, Darius Rucker
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Back to the future
  • Favorite TV shows:Transformers, Star Trek, Futurama,Bones, Grimm
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Visit Yellowstone National Park
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Manhattan Bagel
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Myers Park High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)