Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Montpelier, IN, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Shift leader at Pizza Hut
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to play music and to bowl. I'm a big NASCAR fan also. GO JR!!!! lol :-)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, David Crowder, Chris Tomlin, Carrie Underwood, Randy Travis, Elevation Worship, Hillsong
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Patrick Stewart, Star Trek Movies,
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, NCIS: LA, Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU, The Big Bang Theory, Survior
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:is time to sit back and relax. lol
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Blackford High, International Business College (IBC ) Fort Wayne
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)