Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

justinaa2
Gender: Female
Location: Henrico, VA, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Student/ Laboratory Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hill Songs United, Matt Redman, Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:One Tree Hill, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Doesn't matter where I go as long as I have a good time
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas de Brazil, Mimi's Cafe, Bertucci, Sushi Bars, anything honestly
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Virginia Commonwealth Universtiy, Douglas Southall Freeman High, Tuckahoe Middle, Maybeury Elementar
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)