Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

justin77me
justin
Gender: Male
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I think im a real down to earth christian, i also have a degree in seminary so im not wishy washy
  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Punk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:POD, 30 seconds to mars, postal service..........
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:just going somewhere with someone that i can be comfortable with and having fun
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:really i like to try new things
  • Schools attended:MTC (ministry training college) Santa Rose Beach, Florida, ITT in strongsville, Ohio
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)