Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Liverpool, NY, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   red: 27%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Labor and Government Relations
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love to laugh and have fun!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Tenth Avenue North, Hillsong United, Adele, Sia, Jessie J, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Bad Company, STP, Steve Miller Band, Dave Matthews Band, James Taylor, Otis Redding, Sam Cooke, Tom Petty, Pretty much anything... Love good music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Billy Madison, Monty Python,Seven, Bourne series, Coming to America, Hunger Games, Hitch
  • Favorite TV shows:House Crashers, Scandal, Nashville,The Good Wife, Chopped
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring the local culture and getting to know the locals.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Erawan, Atillio's, Scotch and Sirloin, angotti's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:LeMoyne College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)