Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

junctionguy234
Gender: Male
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 55%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Movie:Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bourne Identity, memento, usual suspects
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't have cable tv
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:going somewhere involving walking and exploring a new place
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, German, Greek, Indian, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:any place that serves breakfast
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Dal, Acadia, Laval
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)