Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jso2
Gender: Female
Location: Bloomington, IL, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Honest, cares about others, loved teaching
  • Music:Classic Rock, Folk
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Exodus and Top Gun
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS ,Jeopardy and Wheel of Fortune In past (jag)
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:A weekend at a nice hotel ans sight seeing if possible
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Logans, Red Lobster, Olive garden, Outback Steak house
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Alton High school, Monticello College-AAS, SIUE-BS, SIUE _
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)