Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jsjays67
March 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age: 71
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to laugh.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Neil Young; BJ Thomas
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Life To Live; Bucket List; Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid Jack Nicholson, Robert Redford
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, History channel, sports, National Geographic, cooking channels (Chopped, etc.)
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Creighton University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)