Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jrider0661
July 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Conroe, TX, USA
Age: 74
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Happy Goodmans, Gather,Primitive Quartet
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Note book, On Golden Pond
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel, John Haggie Hallmark Theater
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Crafts, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I love Colo mountans, motorcycle trips to another town for breakfast or to Colo or blueridge mountai
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Furrs Cafatera/ ,Denneys,Papadeaux, Joe's Crab Shack, Outtback Stake House
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Angleton High, Sam Houston State, Brazosport College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)