Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

jrallison
May 5, 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Clarksville, TN, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   white: 31%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Floyd
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Johhny Depp, Alice in Wonderland
  • Favorite TV shows:History, Football
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Adventure, exercise, good food and great comany.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Logans and Don Pancho's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Austin Peay and Trevecca
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)