Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

joysea01
I'm the one standing
Gender: Female
Location: Toms River, NJ, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:special ed teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Spiritual, fun-loving, live each day as if it were my last
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sean Connery, Indiana Jones, Gladiator, Steel Magnolias
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Criminal Minds, Naked Archaeologist, History, Discovery
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Greece, Egypt, Jordan, Israel
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Out of the way places along the shore
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BA from Kean University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)