Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

just doing me
Gender: Female
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:transportation

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:smooth chocolate skin, inviting smile, with a pleasant personality to top it off
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Yolanda Adams/ Jaheim/Men of Standards
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:man on fire/Denzel W/ Alfre W
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds/How to get away with murder
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:One that has a lot to offer in terms of activities, food and music
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Carolina kitchen/Tropicana/KFC
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Cardozo Sr High/ Strayer U/OIC Computers/word processing
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)