Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

journeywme
I dont chew!
Gender: Male
Location: Billings, MT, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Own a Rv and Boat dealership
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Highly motivated pasionate person!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The outfield play deep, Chichago, anything country
  • Movie:Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Something about marry, Napoliean dynamite
  • Favorite TV shows:Biggest looser, office, friends
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Dancing, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm with friends and family
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:Crocks, Don Luis,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Life Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)