Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher and translator
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an honest and friendly person.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bryan Adams,Sting,Mariah Carey and Celine Dion.I love klove radio station too
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Ghost,Shrek,The Smurfs
  • Favorite TV shows:Joyce Meyer,Oprah Winfrey
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Music
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Ecole Eulalie Durocher,Vanier College and Concordia University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)