Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

joshk681
Gender: Male
Location: Morristown, TN, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Special Ed Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a nice, funny, southern gentleman with a contemporary style who just loves being around people.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong United, Jared Anderson, Ben Rector, Jesus Culture, Dave Barnes, Lecrae, and tons more!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to name but my favorite movie of all time is Gladiator.
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty, ESPN, Lost, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, History Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to go to Israel, Rome and Greece.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Fudruckers, Longhorns, Five Guys, Taco Bell, Chipotle, Applebee's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:West Coast Bible College, Walters State Community College, Master's Commission of Greater Cincinnati
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)