Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

joseph1a
Gender: Male
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:business analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Police, U2, Coldplay, Fergie
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Die Hard, Top Gun, Love Actually, Bruce Willis
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, Cayman Islands, Aruba
  • Food:American, European, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, Asian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Iona College Grad. School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)