Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

johnmartini
april 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Nashville, TN, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very comfortable with who I am! Refuse to let anyone make me frown!
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Black Eyed Peas, Nickelback, Jason Aldean, and many others...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, A Murder of Crows
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Criminal Minds, King of Queens
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere to enjoy nature...mountains, beach...love the outdoors! I guess my favorite is camping with
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, French, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheddars, Mikado, and any good country mom n pops
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Tennessee
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)