Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Mira Loma, CA, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:RETIRED U.S. NAVY & ARMY
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:native american..loves JESUS...LIKES TO WATCH HILLSONG DVD'S
  • Music:Christian Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:HILLSONG &HILLSONG UNITED
  • Movie:Cartoons, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:beauty and the beast...ten commandments...
  • Favorite TV shows:just some ...none in poticular
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:all pacific countries
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:red angus...soup plantation
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:sonora high...e.l.a. college...fullerton college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)