Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jhgormly
San Francisco, CA
Gender: Male
Location: Warwick, RI, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 30%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Military
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm family-friend oreintated, Roman Catholic, and very Patriotic.
  • Music:Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Van Halen, Harry Connecknick Jr., Lorrenna McKennit
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Meg Ryan, Bruce Willis, Julia Roberts,
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody Loves Raymond, Rules of Engagement
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Greggs, Greenwood Inn,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:St. Benedicts, Bishop Thomas Hendricken, Providence College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)