Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hagerstown, MD, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Accounting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Volbeat, Mumford and Sons
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Boondock Saints, Unbreakable, A beautiful mind,
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, Top Chef, Nationals Baseball, Chic Bears Football
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I have always wanted to travel Europe
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Hagerstown Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)