Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jezzell
Gender: Female
Location: Avondale, AZ, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun and easy going:) :) What you see is what you get:):)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey and Rio Speedwagon.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forest Gump - Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:The Doctor, Dr.Ozz and Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to Hawaii:) :)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Any restaurants that serve good food. I mostly like seafood and steaks :):)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)