Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jess567
Just me
Gender: Female
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Editor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:ambitious, loyal (got your back), love to learn, quality time with others is really important to me
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Alfred Hitchock films!
  • Favorite TV shows:The X-Factor, The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy... but really who I'm with is far more important than where we are
  • Food:Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Biola University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)