Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hartford, CT, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:package handler
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Rap, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jessica Biel, Tyler Perry, Eddie Murphy, Bruce Willis, Martin Lawrance, Meagen Good
  • Favorite TV shows:friends, the brady bunch, 227, sister sister, family matters, the golden girls, mamas family
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:golden carrol, friendlys, chilis, red robins, red lobster, ihop,
  • Schools attended:Weaver High School, Fox Middle School, Fd wish elementary School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)