Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jeremymls
China Trip
Gender: Male
Location: Belmont, NC, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Laboratory Information Systems
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W Smith, Darius Rucker
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tombstone, The Notebook, Super Hero Movies
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother, Chuck, The Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Plenty of Sites to see and activities to partake in; which is why I like Cruises
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Hickory Tavern, Rock Bottom, Most Sushi places
  • Schools attended:Western Carolina University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)