Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jenicamarie
Edinburgh 2010
Gender: Female
Location: London, Ontario, Canada
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 7%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Assistant Chaplain
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Folk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford and Sons, The Civil Wars, The Avett Brothers, Great Lake Swimmers, Wailing Jennys
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite TV shows:Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Reading
  • Food:Barbeque, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Schools attended:Calvin College, University of Western Ontario
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)