Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jea4u
IM Thinking...
Gender: Male
Location: Columbia, MO, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Home Depot
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid back and fun-loving
  • Music:Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Philmore, Hurt, Shinedown
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Last Samurai
  • Favorite TV shows:Heroes, Lost, Chuck, American Gladiators, Sarah Connor Chronicles, Smarter/Fifth/Grader
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anyplace, as long as it's with someone I love
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Longhorn, Red Lobster, China Garden
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:HS, and some University of Missouri for a couple of years (unfinished)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)