Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

jcraigh
may 2009
Gender: Male
Location: Shawnee, OK, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 65%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retired machinist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid back, easy to be around, politically, socially conscious,
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Oldies
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:With the right company any trip would be good! But, I would enjoy road trips just about anywhere, I'd also like to travel overseas, Israel maybe Britain, Italy etc.
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)