Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jbrad1
Work
Gender: Male
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hmmm.... I think I am a fun person who likes to stay active. I love to laugh.
  • Music:Blues, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Radiohead, Divine Fits, Mumford and Sons to name a few of many many bands that I enjoy.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything from One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest to the Big Lebowski. I like all sorts of movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:30 Rock, Community, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, History/Discovery channel.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Most of my vacations involve backpacking and roughing it, but I like to go places to just relax too.
  • Favorite restaurants:I'm not to picky I suppose.
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Anoka Ramsey Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)