Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jballoga
Gender: Male
Location: Grand Junction, CO, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:make me some chicken and some waffle frosting- LOL
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Punk, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Troy was inccredible, there were dead Trojans everywhere! Brad Pitt's a chill dude.
  • Favorite TV shows:How I met your mother is pretty funny...
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Just have fun!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:The Oliva Garden's always been a good hang out place.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:I have some college, and I've attended schools in the Marine Corps.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)