Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

jayson28
Gender: Male
Location: Chandler, AZ, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Manufacturing Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a loving, ambitious, and driven man who knows what he wants out of life.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Punk, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I listen to a lot of different bands and musicians
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Fast and Furious series, Men in Black, Independence Day
  • Favorite TV shows:Top Gear, Myth Busters, ESPN
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going out of state and spending time with those I love.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Pei Wei, Si Senor, Red Robin
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Hamilton High School, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)