Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jaures
Gender: Male
Location: Cary, NC, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Groundkeeper
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robert de Niro, denzelwashington....
  • Favorite TV shows:Cosby, stenfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Red lobbsters, Golden carell and Olivegarden
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:.Jean Kimbagui, Nganga Edouard, Liberation, Institut Pigier and University of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)